egistration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 IN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 Isurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED			Date: 30-06-2017	RAHEJA QBE
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the per	iod
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman		
2	Mr. Bruce Howe	Non- executive Director		
3	Ms.Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director		
4	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director		
5	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director		
6	Mr.Mark Lingafelter	Non- executive Director		
7	Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director		
8	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO		
9	Ms. Sulochana Enjeti Bharadwaj	Appointed Actuary		
10	Mr. Rakesh Sharma	Chief Financial Officer		
	Mr. Girish Manik*	Company Secretary, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer	Appointed w.e.f May 8, 2017	1